lady-of-link:

I kind of like drawing with people watching, but I take so long to get some rough drafts and doodles done it’s probably very boring to watch.

(plus I can’t ever finish them since my tablet doesn’t work right in photoshop. I have to stop streaming if I want to do some nice lines)

Thanks everyone who did stop by though

🙂 ❤

Athorment:

Now look at that! There’s a chibi Matheline for the fans! the two of us.. XD

She looks cute and kinda around 10 years old in here, but dont let that fool you. She is a metagross gijinka so she means business under that robotic expression of hers.

Thanks Maggie c:

Leave a Reply

